過去のLIVE履歴

2019.02.18 (Mon)
"Proud Auction" 神戸編
会場:神戸太陽と虎
OPEN/START: 17:30/18:00
料金:¥2500/¥3000
ACT:Pulse Factory
バンドハラスメント
revenge my LOST
Mr.FanTastiC
備考:■一般発売
http://eplus.jp/pulsefactory/
2019.02.17 (Sun)
"Proud Auction" 小倉編
会場:小倉FUSE
OPEN/START: 17:30/18:00
料金:¥2500/¥3000
ACT:Pulse Factory
HARVEST
HUL OVER
CraZy MaFF
備考:■一般発売
http://eplus.jp/pulsefactory/
2019.02.16 (Sat)
"Proud Auction" × KOKI Easter TOUR
会場:福岡DRUM SON
OPEN/START: 17:30/18:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
KOKI
Brand New Vibe
備考:
2019.02.15 (Fri)
"Proud Auction" × KOKI Easter TOUR
会場:山口周南rise
OPEN/START: 18:30/19:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
KOKI
Brand New Vibe
備考:
2019.02.13 (Wed)
"Proud Auction" × KOKI Easter TOUR
会場:広島CAVE-BE
OPEN/START: 18:30/19:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
KOKI
RED in BLUE
備考:
2019.02.10 (Sun)
ザックフェス2019
会場:豊橋clubKNOT/grand space Quark
OPEN/START: 12:00/13:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
ISAAC
AIRFLIP
ANARCHY STONE
BxAxG
COCO-ROBINSON
GRAND FAMILY ORCHESTRA
INKYMAP
IRabBits
MOLE HiLL
SEPTALUCK
SFTS
SIMAC
The ChronoHEAD
THE WASTED
The Winking Owl
ケミカル⇄リアクション
バンドごっこ
ラノマインド
備考:チケットぴあ
140-664

ローチケ
41581
2019.02.08 (Fri)
"Proud Auction" 千葉編
会場:千葉LOOK
OPEN/START: 18:00/18:30
料金:¥2500/¥3000
ACT:Pulse Factory
LAID BACK OCEAN
THE MUSMUS
GRAND FAMILY ORCHESTRA
備考:■一般発売
http://eplus.jp/pulsefactory/
2019.02.07 (Thu)
TANAKA KOKI presents Easter Tour
会場:岐阜柳ヶ瀬ANTS
OPEN/START: 18:30/19:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
KOKI
ペンタゴン
備考:
2019.02.05 (Tue)
TANAKA KOKI presents Easter Tour
会場:池下CLUB UPSET
OPEN/START: 18:30/19:00
料金:¥3000/¥3500
ACT:Pulse Factory
KOKI
ペンタゴン
備考:
2019.02.01 (Fri)
"Proud Auction" 岡山編
会場:岡山mama2
OPEN/START: 18:00/18:30
料金:¥2500/¥3000
ACT:Pulse Factory
and more...
備考:■一般発売
http://eplus.jp/pulsefactory/
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  次のページ>  
>>  最後のページ